Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeAnkerbohrgerätGebäudetechnik Rig
Product Categories

Gebäudetechnik Rig (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gebäudetechnik Rig, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gebäudetechnik Rig , Tragbare Verankerungsanlage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schmales Feldverankerungs-Rig R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Jet Grouting Processing Verankerung Baubohranlage

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Jet-Grouting-Verarbeitung und Verankerungsverarbeitung Baubohranlage Mining Exploration Skid Mounted Anchoring Rig Jet-Grouting-Verarbeitung und Verankerungsverarbeitung Konstruktionsanforderungen Bohrausrüstung Spezifikationen: Rotated jet
130 m LKW-hydraulische Raupenbohranlage

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Multifunktionale hydraulische Raupenanker-Bohranlage für die Hochdruckstrahlinjektion im Kiesbereich, das Sprengloch, das Anti-Schwimm-Verankerungsloch, das grundlegende Verstärkungsloch der Innenarchitektur, das Verguss-Verstärkungsloch, das...
50-70 m Wasser Luft Hydraulische Raupenverankerung

Marke: Yukyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Haupteigenschaften Das YKA-280A-Verankerungsgerät ist ein neuer, effizienter und multifunktionaler Bohrer, der von unserem Unternehmen auf der Grundlage von Minenbohrungen und Verankerungen entwickelt wurde. Mit seiner einzigartigen...
75KW Motor / Motor Wasser-Luft-Verankerungsanlage für hydraulische Raupen

Marke: Yukyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Haupteigenschaften Das tragbare Wasser-Luft-Verankerungsgerät YKA-80C ist eine neue, effiziente und multifunktionale Bohrmaschine. Mit seiner einzigartigen Wasser-Luft-Dual-Use-Struktur ist es ein idealer Bohrer für komplexe...
30 m tragbares Multifunktions-Ankerbohrgerät

Marke: Yukyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Haupteigenschaften Das tragbare Wasser-Luft-Verankerungsgerät YKA-30C ist eine neue, effiziente und multifunktionale Bohrmaschine. Mit seiner einzigartigen Wasser-Luft-Dual-Use-Struktur ist es ein idealer Bohrer für komplexe...

China Gebäudetechnik Rig Lieferanten

Gebäudetechnik, bei der es sich um eine Ankerbohranlage handelt, eine Raupenbohranlage für die Verankerung von Pfählen mit kleinen Pfählen.

Die Bohranlage ist für Arbeiten in engen Räumen wie Tunnel, Durchlass und Fundamentgraben ausgelegt. Mit seinem rotierenden Percussion-Rotationskopf eignet es sich zum Bohren in Schichtformationen aus klebrigem Ton, Sandstein sowie teilweise zersetzter Gesteinsschicht. Mit dem Bohrhammer kann er effizient in Hartgesteinsformationen bohren.

Die Abgasnorm seines Triebwerks ist die Stufe TIER3 (III).

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsAnchor Drilling RigBuilding Engineering Rig
Product Categories

Building Engineering Rig (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Building Engineering Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Building Engineering Rig, Portable Anchoring Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Narrow Field Anchoring Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
130m Truck-mounted Hydraulic Crawler Drilling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Multi functional Track Mount Hydraulic Crawler Anchor Drilling Rig for ole of high pressure jet grouting in gravel area the blast hole the anti floating anchoring hole the foundational reinforcing hole of interior architecture the grouting...
Jet Grouting Processing Anchoring Construction Drilling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Jet Grouting Processing and Anchoring Processing Construction Drilling Rig Mining Exploration Skid Mounted Anchoring Rig Jet Grouting Processing and Anchoring Processing Construction Requirements Drill Equipment Specifications
50-70m Water Air Hydraulic Crawler Type Anchoring Rig

Brand: Yukyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Main features YKA 280A anchoring rig is a new efficient and multi function drill developed by our company on the basis of mine well and anchoring With unique water gas dual structure it is an ideal drill for the construction of more complex strata...
75KW Engine/Motor Water-air Hydraulic Crawler Anchoring Rig

Brand: Yukyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Main features YKA 80C water air portable anchoring rig is a new efficient and multi functional drill With its unique water air dual use structure it is an ideal driller for complex formation construction The ingenious design structure of the...
30m Portable Multi-function Anchor Drilling Rig

Brand: Yukyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Main features YKA 30C water air portable anchoring rig is a new efficient and multi functional drill With its unique water air dual use structure it is an ideal driller for complex formation construction The ingenious design structure of the...

China Building Engineering Rig Suppliers

Building Engineering Rig which is Anchor Drilling Rig,Crawler Type Drilling Rig for Small Pile Anchoring pile construction.

The drilling rig is designed for working in narrow spaces, such as tunnel, culver and foundation ditch. With its rotating-percussion rotary head, it is suitable for drilling in stratum formations of sticky clay, sandstone as well as partially decomposed rock stratum. With down-the-hole hammer bit, it can drill in hard rock formation efficiently.

The emission standard of its power engine is TIER3(III) stage standard.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry