Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeJet Grouting RigCapital Construction Rig
Product Categories

Capital Construction Rig (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Capital Construction Rig, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Capital Construction Rig , Hydraulische Hochdruck-Strahlinjektionsanlage Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Raupentyp Hochdruckgerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Anchor Drilling Crawler mobile Bohranlage zu verkaufen

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulische Ankerbohranlage Jet-Injektionsbohranlage Mini-Bohrmaschine Crawler Typ Jet Grouting, Kapitalbaugerät zum Verkauf in Afrika, dem Nahen Osten, Russland, Japan, Korea, Philippinen Anchor Drilling Rig Crawler Mobile...
Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulisches Jet-Grouting-Bohrgerät

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulische Ankerbohranlage Jet-Injektionsbohranlage Mini-Bohrmaschine Crawler Typ Jet Grouting Construction Ankerbohrmaschine zum Verkauf in Afrika, Mittlerer Osten, Russland, Japan, KoreaJet Grouting-Bohrmaschine mit...
Beste vollhydraulische Injektionsanlage zum Verkauf

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

100m 150m 180m 200m Vollhydraulische Raupen-Jet-Injektions-Ankerbohranlage zum VerkaufEngineering Construction Foundation Jet-InjektionsbohranlageHochwertige Zuverlässigkeits-Jet-Injektionsanlage mit Mutil-Funktion Beschreibung der...
Vollhydraulische multifunktionale Ankerstrahlbohranlage

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

100m 150m 180m 200m Hochdruck-Jet-Injektions-Bodenanker-Bohrgerät60A Jet Grouting Anchor Processing Konstruktion Hydraulische BohrgeräteHochwertige, zuverlässige Ankerbohranlage mit Mutil-Funktion Beschreibung der Verankerungsbohranlage: Die...
Hydraulisches Bohrstrahl-Vergussloch DTH Rock Crawler

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Hydraulisches Bohren Jet-Vergussloch Dth Rock Crawler Full Anch Drilling Rig Hochwertige Produkte Multifunktionale Jet-Grouting-Bohranlage Die YKGL-Serie ist eine Art Jet-Vergussmaschine mit vollhydraulischem Antriebskopf (Top Drive). Es ist auf...
Tragbare Tunnelbohrmaschine für Vergussverstärkungstunnel

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Gut verkaufte Jet Grouting Crawler Typ Hydraulische Drehbohranlage zu verkaufen Mehrzweck-Raupenverpressung Pneumatische vollhydraulische Raupenverpressung Ankerbohranlage Die YKGL-Serie ist eine Art Jet-Vergussmaschine mit vollhydraulischem...
Konstruktion eines vollhydraulischen Ankerstrahl-Injektionsbohrgeräts

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Konstruktion eines vollhydraulischen Ankerstrahl-Injektionsbohrgeräts Mehrzweck-Raupenstrahlinjektion Pneumatische Dth-Gesteinsbohranlage Die YKGL-Serie ist eine Art Jet-Vergussmaschine mit vollhydraulischem Antriebskopf (Top Drive). Es ist auf...
YKJ-25 Hydraulische Hochdruck-Strahlinjektionsanlage

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Haupteigenschaften 1. Doppelmotordrehleistung , stärkeres Drehmoment, Spitzenwert bis 3500NM; 2. Umfangreiche Schichten; 3. Die Zugkraft bis zu 40 kN. 4. Geeignet für eine breite Palette von Fahrzeugen, zusätzlich zur...

China Capital Construction Rig Lieferanten

Capital Construction Bohrgerät, das Ankerbohrgerät Crawler-Bohrgerät für den Bau von Verankerungspfählen auf kleinem Raum ist.

Die Bohranlage ist für Arbeiten in engen Räumen wie Tunnel, Durchlass und Fundamentgraben ausgelegt. Mit seinem rotierenden Percussion-Rotationskopf eignet es sich zum Bohren in Schichtformationen aus klebrigem Ton, Sandstein sowie teilweise zersetzter Gesteinsschicht. Mit dem Hammerbohrer kann er effizient in die Felsformation bohren.

Die Abgasnorm seines Triebwerks ist die Stufe TIER3 (III).

6000er Tunnelbau Wasserbau Bohrgerät / Bohrmaschine

Es wird hauptsächlich zum Rotationsbohren von Hartlegierungen, zum Schraubenbohren, zum pneumatischen Bohren mit DTH-Hammer, zum pneumatischen Bohren mit DTH-Hammer und -Gehäuse, zum Rotationsstrahl, zum Schwenkstrahl, zum Feststrahl und für andere Bohrtechnologien verwendet. Es kann auch in den technischen Bereichen von eingesetzt werden Tunnelrohrschuppenunterstützung, Fels- und Bodenverankerung, Sprengloch, Böschungsverstärkung, Erdwärmepumpenloch, hydrologischer Brunnen, Fundamentpfahlbau und geologischer Katastrophenschutz. Hinweis: Benutzer können zwischen Dieselmotorleistung, Motorleistung, Dieselmotorleistung / Motor wählen doppelte Kraft.

Haupteigenschaften
 
1, Multi-Azimut-Wippmechanismus, der Bohrer kann mehrreihiges und mehrwinkliges Bohren in einer Position realisieren.

2, mit großen r o Berich Drehmoment   , langer Fütterungshub, verbessert effektiv die Bohrleistung.

3 , der Crawler bewegt sich von selbst, ausgestattet mit der Rahmendrehvorrichtung, die Vorrichtung ist leicht zu verschieben, schnell und genau zum Loch.

4 , Ausgestattet mit einem hydraulischen Greifer und einer Schäkelvorrichtung, die die Bohrzeit verkürzen und die Arbeitsintensität verringern können.

5 , Die Hauptkomponenten des Hydrauliksystems sind Marke importiert, das System ist stabil, zuverlässig, lange Lebensdauer.

6 , Der Antriebskopf verwendet den hydraulischen Modus mit variabler Geschwindigkeit und den hydraulisch-mechanischen Modus mit variabler Geschwindigkeit mit unterschiedlichen Spezifikationen des Antriebskopfs, die die Anforderungen verschiedener Bohrmethoden erfüllen können.

7 , Das Hydrauliksystem übernimmt direkte Lastrückmeldung und Feineinstellung der Variablen, die Leistung ändert sich mit der Last, hoher Wirkungsgrad und niedriger Energieverbrauch.

8, Ausgestattet mit Rotationsgeschwindigkeit des Antriebskopfes, Hubgeschwindigkeit und vertikaler Anzeigevorrichtung, schnelle und genaue Lochpositionierung.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsJet Grouting RigCapital Construction Rig
Product Categories

Capital Construction Rig (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Capital Construction Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Capital Construction Rig, Hydraulic High Pressure Jet Grouting Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crawler Type High Pressure Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Anchor Drilling crawler mobile drilling rig for sale

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulic Anchor Drilling Rig jet grouting drilling rig mini rig drilling machine Crawler type Jet Grouting capital construction rig for sale in Africa Middle east Russia Japan Korea Philippines Anchor Drilling Rig crawler...
Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulic jet grouting drilling rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Micro Piling Foundation Hydraulic Anchor Drilling Rig jet grouting drilling rig mini rig drilling machine Crawler type Jet Grouting Construction Anchor Drilling Machine for sale at Africa Middle east Russia Japan Korea Jet Grouting drilling machine...
Portable grouting reinforcement tunnel drilling machine

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Good Selling Jet Grouting Crawler Type Hydraulic Rotary Drilling Rig for sale Muti purpose Crawler Jet Grouting Pneumatic Full Hydraulic Crawler Jet Grouting anchor drilling rig YKGL series is one kind of full hydraulic power head top drive jet...
Full Hydraulic Multi-Functional Anchor Jet Drilling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

100m 150m 180m 200m High Pressure Jet Grouting Ground Anchor Drilling Rig 60A Jet Grouting Anchor Processing Construction Hydraulic Drilling Rigs Mutil function High Quality Reliability Anchor Drilling Rig Anchoring drill rig description The anchor...
Hydraulic Drilling Jet Grouting Hole DTH Rock Crawler

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Hydraulic Drilling Jet Grouting Hole Dth Rock Crawler Full Anchor Drilling Rig Well quality products multifunctional jet grouting drilling rig YKGL series is one kind of full hydraulic power head top drive jet grouting machine It is mounted on a...
Construction full hydraulic anchor jet grouting drilling rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Construction full hydraulic anchor jet grouting drilling rig Muti purpose Crawler Jet Grouting Pneumatic Dth Rock Drilling Rig YKGL series is one kind of full hydraulic power head top drive jet grouting machine It is mounted on a crawler chassis...
Best full hydraulic jet grouting Rig for sale

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

100m 150m 180m 200m Full Hydraulic Crawler Jet Grouting anchor drilling rig for sale Engineering Construction Foundation Jet Grouting Drilling Rig Mutil function High Quality Reliability Jet Grouting Rig Anchoring drill rig description The anchor...
YKJ-25 Hydraulic High Pressure Jet Grouting Rig

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Main features 1 Double motor rotary power stronger torque peak value up to 3500NM 2 Extensive strata 3 The pulling force up to 40kN 4 Suitable for wide range of craft in addition to meet the rotary jet grouting technology it can also be used in the...

China Capital Construction Rig Suppliers

Capital Construction Drilling Rig which is Anchor Drilling Rig Crawler Drilling Rig for Small Space Anchoring pile construction.

The Drilling Rig is designed for working in narrow spaces, such as tunnel, culver and foundation ditch. With its rotating-percussion rotary head, it is suitable for drilling in stratum formations of sticky clay, sandstone as well as partially decomposed rock stratum. With down-the-hole hammer bit, it can drill in hard rock formation efficiently.

The emission standard of its power engine is TIER3(III) stage standard.

6000s Tunnel Construction Hydraulic Engineering Drill Rig/Drilling Machine

It is mainly used for hard alloy rotary drilling, screw drilling, pneumatic drilling with DTH hammer, pneumatic drilling with DTH hammer and casing, rotary jet, swing jet, fixed jet and other drilling technology;It can also be used in the engineering fields of tunnel pipe shed support, rock and soil anchorage, blasting hole, embankment reinforcement, ground source heat pump hole, hydrological well, foundation pile construction and geological disaster control.Note :Users can choose diesel engine power, motor power, diesel engine power/motor dual power.

Main features
1,Multi-azimuth luffing mechanism, the drill can realize multi-row and multi-angle drilling in one position.

2,with big rotary torque ,long feeding stroke, effectively improve drilling efficiency.

3,The crawler moves by itself, equipped with the frame turning device, the device is easy to shift, fast and accurate to the hole.

4,Equipped with hydraulic gripper and shackle device, which can shorten drilling time and reduce labor intensity.

5,The main components of the hydraulic system are imported brand, the system is stable, reliable, long service life.

6,The power head adopts hydraulic variable-speed and hydraulic mechanical variable-speed mode, with different specifications of power head, which can meet the requirements of different drilling methods.

7,The hydraulic system adopts direct load feedback and fine-tuning variable, the power changes with the load, high efficiency and low energy consumption.

8,Equipped with power head rotation speed, lifting speed and vertical display device, hole positioning fast and accurate.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry