Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

Henan YikYui Prospecting Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Équipement de prospection et de traitement des minérauxMachine de déshydratation et équipement de laboratoire minierÉpaississeur d'équipement minéral Center Drive Thickener

Épaississeur d'équipement minéral Center Drive Thickener

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle: YKMT-series

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité: 10 sets/month

marque: YikYui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 sets/month

Certificats : ISO,CE

Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Épaississeur à haute efficacité avec transmission centrale


Nos épaississants à haut débit, classés dans la catégorie des machines de déshydratation et des équipements de laboratoire minier, sont simples dans leur conception et leur fonctionnement avec des avantages spécifiques pour les producteurs d'aujourd'hui, applicables en tant qu'épaississant d'équipement minéral pour l'usine d'or, . Après avoir éliminé les matières utilisables du flux d'effluent, les épaississants récupèrent immédiatement l'eau de procédé réutilisable à proximité du site de l'usine.

L'eau de traitement étant disponible au point d'utilisation, pas à des centaines de mètres, la pompe est considérablement réduite. Le plus petit volume d'effluent de l'épaississeur permet d'économiser de l'immobilier - sans grands bassins de décantation et bassins d'eau de process, les ressources utilisables ne sont pas couvertes. Les problèmes environnementaux sont atténués par le manque de grands étangs; et la consommation d'eau est réduite grâce à l'élimination des pertes par évaporation et par percolation.

Les épaississants utilisent une quantité minimale de polymère / produit chimique pour faire tomber les solides. Les bras de râteau rotatifs collectent la boue déposée et la déplacent vers le cône de décharge central. De là, les solides sont généralement pompés à 35-45% de solides vers un étang ou un dispositif d'assèchement.


En bas au centre d'une concentration de décharge du seau de décharge de produit, l'étang entourant l'anneau supérieur avec le réservoir de débordement. Concentré dans la piscine centrale a un axe vertical, l'axe de la croix à l'extrémité d'un râteau à châssis fixe, ratissez l'avion suivant équipé d'un racleur. Râteau dans un plan horizontal et 8 ° -15 °. Fixé par l'axe vertical dans le treillis sur le motoréducteur par l'engrenage central entraîné rotatif. Lors de la rotation de l'axe vertical, la pulpe le long de la ferme vers les puits de mine dans le centre de la piscine du bol, et de se concentrer autour de la piscine s'écoule. La pulpe dans le règlement des particules solides s'est condensée progressivement dans le fond de la piscine par le râteau de racleur suivant raclage au centre du seau de décharge de la piscine avec pompe à sable. Pour clarifier l'eau de clarification ci-dessus du département de la Banque centrale hors du réservoir de trop-plein. Dans l'épaississeur ont été concentrés la charge ou les matériaux, la décharge combattra le blocage et la distorsion du cadre de râteau. Pour éviter ce phénomène, il y a des signaux de dispositifs de sécurité et d'équipement pour mettre à niveau le châssis du râteau.


Avantages du tamis vibrant asséchant

(1) Une cellule de désaération est prévue pour éviter les bosses sur lesquelles des particules solides peuvent se fixer et se déposer comme des «phénomènes de parachute».

(2) Le tuyau d'alimentation en minéraux se trouve sous la surface du liquide pour empêcher l'air d'entrer par l'alimentation.

(3) Le déversoir de débordement intérieur est équipé pour laisser couler le lisier sur un itinéraire préconçu, évitant ainsi un «court-circuit».

(4) Le modèle du déversoir de trop-plein est mis en forme dentelée, éliminant les phénomènes d'aspiration dans certaines parties du drainage induit par un déversoir de débordement non nivelé.


Paramètre technique:

Model

thickening pond

Deposit area(m2)

Rotation rate of rake(r/min)

Motor

Production capacity(t/d)

Tank weight(kg)

gross weight(kg)

diameter(m)

depth(m)

model

power(kw)

NZS1

1.8

1.8

2.55

0.5

Y90L-6

1.1

1.3-5.6

602

1300

NZS2.5

2.5

1.8

4.9

0.33

Y90L-6

1.1

5-10.8

1095

2355

NZS3.6

3.6

1.8

10.2

0.38

Y90L-6

1.1

5-22.4

1905

3150

NZS6

6

2.956

28

0.35

Y90L-4

1.5

14-60

6200

9000

NZS8

8

3

50.2

0.27

Y132S-6

3

25-120

11065

15460

NZS9

9

3

63.5

0.25

Y132S-6

3

32-150

12188

16682

NZS12

12

3.6

113

0.19

Y132S-6

3

50-250

24060

33131

NZS15

15

3.6

176

0.1

Y132M2-6

5.5

70-350

35269

55499

NZS18

18

3.74

255

0.2

Y160M-6

7.5

100-560

without

10139

NZS20

20

4.4

315

0.2

Y160M2-8

7.5

200-1440

24500

NZS24

24

4.716

452

0.1

Y180L-8

11

200-1440

28984

Nous, YikYui est un fournisseur expérimenté d'équipement minier, y compris un broyeur de pierres, une concentration par gravité, une séparation magnétique, un équipement d'alimentation, un équipement de laboratoire minier, fournit un service EPC. Depuis ses débuts difficiles en 2009, YikYui a accumulé une riche expérience sur diverses usines de traitement des minéraux, couvrant l'or alluvial, l'or filonien, le diamant, le cuivre, le manganèse, le plomb, le fer, le coltan, le chrome, le sable de silice, etc. Construire une relation de coopération avec la mine située dans plus de 60 pays, posséder une bonne réputation sur le marché international, en raison de la qualité fiable de la machine d'extraction, de la conception raisonnable du flux de traitement et du service après-vente satisfait.


Toute demande sur nos équipements, besoin de support technique et de communication en ligne, e-mail ou SMS pour une réponse plus fluide librement!

Ici vous allez avec devis 24 heures, pièces sur mesure, conception et optimisation du flux de traitement, garantie d'un an, service d'installation sur site Contactez l'équipe Yikyui par e-mail ou Whatsapp # +86 13298164330 à tout moment!


Groupes de Produits : Équipement de prospection et de traitement des minéraux > Machine de déshydratation et équipement de laboratoire minier

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Alvin Ma
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsMineral Prospecting & Processing EquipmentDewatering Machine & Mining Laboratory EquipmentCenter Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener
  • Center Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener
  • Center Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener
  • Center Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener
  • Center Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener

Center Drive Thickener mineral equipment thickener

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: YKMT-series

Usage: Ore

Condition: New

Additional Info

Productivity: 10 sets/month

Brand: YikYui

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Certificate: ISO,CE

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Product Description

High efficiency thickener with central transmission


Our high-rate Thickeners, classified into the category of Dewatering Machine & Mining Laboratory Equipment, are simple in design and operation with specific benefits for today's producers, applicable as Mineral Equipment Thickener for Gold Plant, . After having removed usable materials from the effluent stream, Thickeners recover immediately re-usable process water adjacent to the plant site.

Because process water is available at the point of use, not hundreds of yards away, pump is substantially reduced. The smaller volume of effluent from the Thickener saves real estate - without large settling ponds and process water ponds, usable resources are not covered up. Environmental issues are mitigated by the lack of large ponds; and water consumption is reduced due to elimination of evaporation and percolation losses.

Thickeners use a minimal amount of polymer/chemical in order to drop the solids. Rotating rake arms collect settled sludge and move it toward the center discharge cone. From there the solids are typically pumped out at 35-45% solids to a pond or dewatering device.


In the bottom center of a discharge concentration of the product discharge bucket, pond surrounding the upper ring with the overflow tank. Concentrated in the central pool has a vertical axis, the axis of the cross at the end of a fixed frame rake, rake the following aircraft equipped with a scraper. Rake into a horizontal plane and 8 ° -15 °. Fixed by the vertical axis in the truss on the motor reducer by the middle gear driven rotary. When the vertical axis rotation, the pulp along the truss to the mine shafts into the center of the bowl pool, and to concentrate around the pool flows. Pulp in the settlement of solid particles gradually condensed into the bottom of the pool by the following scraper plane rake scraping into the center of the pool discharge bucket with sand pump. To clarify the above clarification water from the Department of the Central Bank out of the overflow tank. In the thickener have been concentrated load or materials, the discharge will fight blockage and rake frame distortion. To prevent this phenomenon, there are signals of safety devices and equipment to upgrade rake frame.


Advantages of dewatering vibrating screen

(1)Deaeration cell is provided to avoid bobble on which solid particles may attach and settles as “parachute phenomena”.

(2)The mineral feeding pipe is beneath the liquid surface to prevent air to be brought in by feeding.

(3)Inner overflow weir is equipped to let slurry flow on pre-designed route, avoiding “short circuit”.

(4)The pattern of the overflow weir is made into indented shape, eliminating suction phenomena in some part of draining induced by unleveled overflow weir.


Technical parameter:

Model

thickening pond

Deposit area(m2)

Rotation rate of rake(r/min)

Motor

Production capacity(t/d)

Tank weight(kg)

gross weight(kg)

diameter(m)

depth(m)

model

power(kw)

NZS1

1.8

1.8

2.55

0.5

Y90L-6

1.1

1.3-5.6

602

1300

NZS2.5

2.5

1.8

4.9

0.33

Y90L-6

1.1

5-10.8

1095

2355

NZS3.6

3.6

1.8

10.2

0.38

Y90L-6

1.1

5-22.4

1905

3150

NZS6

6

2.956

28

0.35

Y90L-4

1.5

14-60

6200

9000

NZS8

8

3

50.2

0.27

Y132S-6

3

25-120

11065

15460

NZS9

9

3

63.5

0.25

Y132S-6

3

32-150

12188

16682

NZS12

12

3.6

113

0.19

Y132S-6

3

50-250

24060

33131

NZS15

15

3.6

176

0.1

Y132M2-6

5.5

70-350

35269

55499

NZS18

18

3.74

255

0.2

Y160M-6

7.5

100-560

without

10139

NZS20

20

4.4

315

0.2

Y160M2-8

7.5

200-1440

24500

NZS24

24

4.716

452

0.1

Y180L-8

11

200-1440

28984

We,YikYui is an experienced supplier of Mining Equipment including stone crusher machine, gravity concentration, magnetic separation, feeder equipment, mining laboratory equipment, provides EPC service. Since rugged start at 2009, YikYui has been accumulating rich experience on various mineral processing plants, cover alluvial gold, lode gold, diamond, copper, manganese, lead, iron, coltan, chrome, silica sand, and so on. Build a cooperate relationship with mine locate in more than 60 countries, own a good name in the international market, owing to reliable mining machine quality, reasonable processing flow design and satisfying after-service.


Any request on our equipment, need technical support and online communication, E-mailing or texting us for smoother response freely!

Here you go with 24 hours quotation, custom-made parts, processing flow design & optimization, one year warranty, on-site installation service. Contact Yikyui team by Email or Whatsapp# +86 13298164330 at any time!


Looking for ideal Center Drive Thickener for Africa Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mineral Equipment Thickener for Gold Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mining Plant EPC Contractor for Copper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mineral Prospecting & Processing Equipment > Dewatering Machine & Mining Laboratory Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • Alvin MaMr. Alvin Ma
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry