Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeHorizontale Richtbohranlage
Product Categories

Horizontale Richtbohranlage (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Horizontale Richtbohranlage, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, HDD-Bohrmaschine , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2100KN HDD Drilling Rig Machine (HDD) zu verkaufen

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Produkteinführung 1. Die Bohrmaschine übernimmt die weltweit erstklassigen Hydraulikprodukte. Der Hydraulikkreislauf der gesamten Maschine verwendet die Kombination aus geschlossenem (Gegentakt- und Dreh-) Kreislauf und offenem (Hilfs-)...
700KN Horizontalrichtbohrmaschine

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Produktmerkmale 1. Das hydraulische und elektrische System der Bohrmaschine verwendet eine fortschrittliche Steuerungstechnologie, die die Bedienung komfortabel macht, und das Gehen verwendet eine kabelgebundene Fernbedienung. Das Hauptzubehör sind...
4000KN HDD Drilling Rig Glasfaser Engineering Rig

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Produkteinführung 1. Die Bohrmaschine übernimmt die weltweit erstklassigen Hydraulikprodukte. Der Hydraulikkreislauf der gesamten Maschine verwendet die Kombination aus geschlossenem (Gegentakt- und Dreh-) Kreislauf und offenem (Hilfs-)...
1300KN Strong Power Wasserrohrverlegung Festplatte

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Produkteinführung 1. Die Bohrmaschine übernimmt die weltweit erstklassigen Hydraulikprodukte. Der Hydraulikkreislauf der gesamten Maschine verwendet die Kombination aus geschlossenem (Gegentakt- und Dreh-) Kreislauf und offenem (Hilfs-)...
680KN Straßenbau Horizontalbohrmaschine

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Produktmerkmale 1. Das Rig ist in gutem Zustand und die gesamte Maschine ist voll hydraulisch angetrieben. Die kabelgebundene Fernbedienung wird zum Gehen verwendet. Das Hauptzubehör wird von bekannten Marken im In- und Ausland ausgewählt. 2. Die...

China Horizontale Richtbohranlage Lieferanten

Horizontale Richtungsbohrgeräte werden häufig zum Überqueren von Eisenbahn, Straße, Gebäude, Fluss, Innenstadt, anderen baubegrenzten Gebieten, landwirtschaftlichen Nutzpflanzen, zur Erneuerung der Wasserversorgung, Kohlegas, Elektronik, Telekommunikation, Erdgas usw. verwendet.

Horizontale Richtbohranlage, grabenlose Bohrmaschine mit geschlossener Kabine und Klimaanlage.

Horizontale Richtbohranlage zum Verlegen von Rohren

Sanyi XCMG Underground Trenchless Horizontal Directional Drilling HDD Rig zum Verkauf / Händler / Hersteller

   Wenn die Landhärte normal ist und nur 200 mm, 300 mm Hinterreibahle verwendet wird, beträgt der Abstand von einer Pistole 150 Meter und ist sehr einfach.
Wenn der Landgurt normal ist und die Größe der hinteren Reibahle 400 mm erreicht, kann der Abstand von einer Pistole 150 Meter betragen, aber der Bediener muss dem Rig große Aufmerksamkeit schenken, um alle digitalen Daten wie den Rotationsdruck und andere zu sehen.
Wenn die Größe der hinteren Reibahle 500 mm, 600 mm erreicht, kann der Abstand von einer Pistole nur 90 Meter betragen.
Anmerkung: Ein Pistolenabstand bedeutet, dass der Abstand des Bohrers von einer Seite ausgeht und aus der anderen Größe austritt. Bitte beachten Sie die nachstehende Erläuterung.

HDD drilling rig

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsHorizontal Directional Drilling Rig
Product Categories

Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, HDD Drilling Machine, HDD Drilling Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2100KN HDD Drilling Rig Machine (HDD) for Sale

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Product introduction 1 The drilling machine adopts the world s first class hydraulic products The hydraulic circuit of the whole machine adopts the combination of closed push pull and rotary circuit and open auxiliary load sensitive circuit with...
700KN Horizontal Directional Drilling Machine

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Product features 1 The hydraulic and electrical system of the drill adopts advanced control technology which makes the operation comfortable and the walking adopts wired remote control The main accessories are well known products at home and abroad...
1300KN Strong Power Water Pipe Laying HDD

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Product introduction 1 The drilling machine adopts the world s first class hydraulic products The hydraulic circuit of the whole machine adopts the combination of closed push pull and rotary circuit and open auxiliary load sensitive circuit with...
4000KN HDD Drilling Rig Optical Fiber Engineering Rig

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Product introduction 1 The drilling machine adopts the world s first class hydraulic products The hydraulic circuit of the whole machine adopts the combination of closed push pull and rotary circuit and open auxiliary load sensitive circuit with...
680KN Road Construction Horizontal Drilling Machine

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Product features 1 The rig is in good shape and the whole machine is fully hydraulic driven Wired remote control is adopted for walking The main accessories are selected from well known brands at home and abroad 2 The low emission and low noise...

China Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig Suppliers

Horizontal Directional Drilling rigs are widely used to cross the railway, road, building, river, downtown area, other construction limited area, agriculture crops, for construction renewing water supplying, coal gas, electronic, telecommunication, natural gas and so on.

Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig, Trenchless Drill Machine with Closed Cabin and AC.

Horizontal Directional Drilling Rig for Pipelaying

Sanyi XCMG Underground Trenchless Horizontal Directional Drilling HDD Rig for Sale/Dealer/Manufacturer

If the land hardness is normal,and just use 200mm,300mm back reamer,the one-gun-distance is 150 meter and it's very easily.
If the land harness is normal,and the back reamer size reach 400mm,the one-gun-distance can be 150 meter but the operator need to pay high attention to the rig to see all the digital such as the rotation pressure and other.
If the back reamer size reach 500mm,600mm,the one-gun-distance can only be 90 meter.
Remark:One-gun-distance means the distance of drill bit go from one side and come out from the other size.Please see below explanation.

HDD drilling rig

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry