Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListePercussion Drilling RigHydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig
Product Categories

Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig (Total 6 Products)

Produktkategorie von Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig , Big Cable Percussion Drilling Rig Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Percussion Rig mit großem Durchmesser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Air Percussion Quarry Drilling Rig zum Aufstauen von Wasser

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Kabel mit großem Durchmesser YKP-90A Kabelschlagbohrgerät zum Verkauf Die Maschine kann in komplexeren Formationen eingesetzt werden und weist eine höhere Bohrleistung in Kiesel- und Gesteinsschichten auf. Aufgrund der...
Wasserbrunnen-Schlagbohrgerät mit 300 m großem Durchmesser

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Großer Durchmesser 100 m 300 m großer Brunnen Brunnenbohrgerät für Pfähle und Wasserbrunnen zum Verkauf Die Maschine kann in komplexeren Formationen eingesetzt werden und weist eine höhere Bohrleistung in Kiesel- und Gesteinsschichten auf. Aufgrund...
Dieselmotor Anhänger Kabel Percussion Drilling Rig

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Dieselmotoranhänger mit großem Durchmesser, Kabel-Percussion-Bohranlage für Ramm- und Wasserbrunnen zum Verkauf Die Piler-Struktur besteht aus: Rahmen, Hauptwinde, diagonalem Zusatzzugkabel, Hauptsäule, Laufrohr, Elektrik, Schlammpumpe,...
Tragbares YKCZ Percussion Water Well Drilling Rig

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Tragbare Percussion Water Well Drilling Rig Machine der YKCZ-Serie Die tragbare Schlagbohrmaschine ist eine der wichtigsten Bohrmaschinen im Rammfundament- und Bohrlochbohren. Es kann verschiedene geologische Bedingungen anpassen, insbesondere zum...
Percussion Drilling Rig mit 1800-2000 mm Durchmesser

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Zweck des YKP-50-Bohrgeräts : Es wird häufig in Brückenfundamenten, Brunnenbohrungen, Gebäudetechnik, hydrologischen Erkundungen und anderen Fundamentkonstruktionen eingesetzt und hat eine gute Bohrwirkung auf Sandschichten, Kieselsteine,...
Durchmesser 2100-2500 mm Kabelschlagbohrgerät

Marke: Yikyui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

Zweck des YKP-90-Bohrgeräts : Mit der Zunahme der supergroßen Brücke in China und Übersee, der Nachfrage des Marktes, von Jahr zu Jahr zu expandieren, haben wir auch ein Bohrgerät vom Typ YKP-90 entwickelt. Das Schlagbohrgerät basiert auf der neuen...

China Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig Lieferanten

Das Schlagbohren ist eine manuelle Bohrtechnik, bei der ein an einem Seil oder Kabel befestigter schwerer Schneid- oder Hammerbohrer in das offene Loch oder in ein temporäres Gehäuse abgesenkt wird. Die Technik wird oft auch als "Kabelwerkzeug" bezeichnet. Normalerweise wird ein Stativ verwendet, um die Werkzeuge zu stützen. Durch Auf- und Abbewegen des Seils oder Kabels löst der Schneid- oder Hammerbohrer den Boden oder das verfestigte Gestein im Bohrloch, das später mit einem Bailer extrahiert wird. Genau wie bei der Handschnecke kann ein temporäres Gehäuse aus Stahl oder Kunststoff verwendet werden, um ein Zusammenfallen des Lochs zu verhindern. Wenn das permanente Bohrlochsieb und das Gehäuse installiert sind, muss dieses temporäre Gehäuse entfernt werden.


Die technischen Vorteile des Bohrlochbohrgeräts:

- Im Gegensatz zu jeder anderen Bohrmethode kann Percussion Felsbrocken entfernen und härtere Formationen effektiv und schnell durch die meisten Erdarten brechen.
- Percussion-Bohrungen können im Prinzip die meisten Bodenbedingungen bewältigen.
- Kann Hunderte von Fuß bohren (ein Brunnen, der 1923 in China von Hand gebohrt wurde, war über 4000 Fuß tief).
- Kann weiter in den Grundwasserspiegel bohren als Brunnen gegraben werden und sogar an einem Grundwasserspiegel vorbei bohren, um einen anderen zu erreichen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsPercussion Drilling RigHydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig
Product Categories

Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig, Big Cable Percussion Drilling Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Diameter Construction Percussion Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
300m large diameter water well percussion drilling rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Large diameter 100m 300m large diameter water well percussion drilling rig for piling and water well for sale The machine can be used in more complex formations and has higher drilling efficiency in pebble and rock layers Due to the reverse...
Air Percussion Quarry Drilling Rig for water piling

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Large diameter cable YKP 90A cable percussion drilling rig for sale The machine can be used in more complex formations and has higher drilling efficiency in pebble and rock layers Due to the reverse circulation slag discharge drilling technology the...
Portable YKCZ Percussion Water Well Drilling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Portable YKCZ series Percussion Water Well Drilling Rig Machine portable percussion drilling rig machine is one of the most important drilling machine in the piling foundation and bore hole drilling It can adapt various geological condition...
Diesel Engine Trailer Cable Percussion Drilling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Large diameter Diesel Engine Trailer Type Cable Percussion Drilling Rig for piling and water well for sale Piler structure consists of frame main winch auxiliary hoist diagonal cable main column walk pipe electrical mud pump clear water pump tripod...
Diameter 2100-2500mm Cable Percussion Drilling Rig

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Purpose of YKP 90 drilling rig With the increase of super large bridge in China and overseas the demand of market to expand year by year we also developed a YKP 90 type drilling rig the percussion drilling rig is based on the new technology...
1800-2000mm Diameter Percussion Drilling Rig

Brand: Yikyui

Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

Purpose of YKP 50 drilling rig It is widely used in bridge foundation well drilling building engineering hydrologic exploration and other foundation construction and has good drilling effect on sand layer pebble sedimentary rock and other strata 1...

China Hydraulic Engineering Percussion Rig Suppliers

Percussion drilling is a manual drilling technique in which a heavy cutting or hammering bit attached to a rope or cable is lowered in the open hole or inside a temporary casing. The technique is often also referred to as 'Cable tool'. Usually a tripod is used to support the tools. By moving the rope or cable up and down, the cutting or hammering bit loosens the soil or consolidated rock in the borehole, which is then extracted later by using a bailer. Just as with hand augering, a temporary casing of steel or plastic may be used to prevent the hole from collapsing. When the permanent well screen and casing are installed, this temporary casing has to be removed.


The percussion Borehole drilling rig's technical advantages:

- Unlike any other drilling method, percussion can remove boulders and break harder formations, effectively and quickly through most types of earth.
- Percussion drilling can in principle deal with most ground conditions.
- Can drill hundreds of feet (one well hand-drilled in China in 1923 was over 4000 feet deep).
- Can drill further into the water table than dug wells, even drilling past one water table to reach another.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry