Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8615981963750
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeZubehör für BohrkomponentenMedizinischer tragbarer Sauerstoffkonzentrator

Medizinischer tragbarer Sauerstoffkonzentrator (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Medizinischer tragbarer Sauerstoffkonzentrator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sauerstoff-Konzentrator , 5L 8L Qualitätssauerstoffkonzentrator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Hight Purtiy Hauptkonzentrator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medical Equipment Portable 1-5L Oxygen Generator for sale

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Master carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets/month

Medical Equipment Portable 1-5L Oxygen Generator Atomizing Output Home Use Oxygen Concentrator Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Concentrator Hight Purtiy Home Concentrador de Oxigeno Portatil With 2 Year Warranty Portable Oxygen-concentrator Machine 5L...
Household Portable Medical Oxygen Generator for sale

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Master carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets/month

Oxygen Concentrator 5L Household Portable Medical Oxygen Generator Oxygen Machine With Atomization Function O2 Concentrator Plant For Home Use Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Concentrator Hight Purtiy Home Concentrador de Oxigeno Portatil With 2 Year...
96% Purity Electric Oxygen Concentrator Hosptical Zeolite

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Master carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets/month

5l 8l 10l 96% High Purity Electric Oxygen Concentrator Machine Hosptical Zeolite Molecular Sieve Stationary Oxygen Concentrator Yikyui Supplies Oxygen Concentrators to More Than 100 Countries' Government Hospitals, Red Cross, UNCF etc. during this...
Portable Oxygen-concentrator Machine 5L 10L

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Master carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets/month

Medical portable oxygen concentrator for sale in India Newest Medical portable oxygen concentrator in stock for sale 5L 8L medical portable oxygen concentrator for India urgent order processing Product Description
Medical portable oxygen concentrator 5 lit oxygen capacity

Einheitspreis: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Marke: Yikyui

Verpakung: Master carton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets/month

Medical portable oxygen concentrator for India sale medical portable oxygen concentrator in stock for sale 5L 8L medical portable oxygen concentrator for India urgent order processing Product Description

China Medizinischer tragbarer Sauerstoffkonzentrator Lieferanten

Besondere Empfehlung für folgende Gruppen potenzieller Verbraucher:

Alter : Verlängerung des Lebens, Verbesserung der Immunität, Vorbeugung von Krankheiten, Sauerstofftherapie. Die Lebensfähigkeit des alten Mannes geht schnell bergab;
Einige Vitale wie Herz, Gehirn und Niere, Leber werden allmählich abnehmen. Die Sauerstoffaufnahme würde den Sauerstoffmangel ausgleichen, der durch die Abnahme der körperlichen Funktion verursacht wird, und jedes Organ in gutem Zustand halten, außerdem verhindern, dass Krankheiten gesund bleiben und die Senilität verzögern.

Angestellte Frauen : Hautpflege, Erhaltung der Hauternährung und Elastizität sowie Verringerung des Gesundheitszustands. Die Sauerstoffaufnahme kann nervöse und gereizte Emotionen unter der Gesundheit usw. lindern. Die Energie erhöhen, die Vitalität steigern. Erholen und verbessern Sie Ihre Gesundheit nach einem Office-Syndrom wie Ermüdbarkeit, Schwindelgefühl und Appetitlosigkeit.

Schwangere : Dieser Sauerstoffkonzentrator-Generator ist für die Frauen von Vorteil und hilfreich für die Entwicklung des Fötus. Eine reichliche Sauerstoffaufnahme hilft Frauen dabei, die Durchblutung der Haut zu fördern oder zu verbessern. Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, Toxin und Melanin zu extrahieren, damit Ihre Haut aussieht
nahrhaft und jünger . Die Sauerstoffaufnahme kann dem Fötus helfen, mehr Sauerstoff zu erhalten, um gesund aufzuwachsen und ein [Sauerstoffbaby "zu werden, das während der Schwangerschaft inhärente Vorteile hat.

Geschäftsmann : Der Sauerstoffkonzentratorgenerator entspannt körperliche und metallische Spannungen, verbessert die körperlichen Fähigkeiten und reduziert
Untergesundheitsstatus und Verbesserung der Arbeitseffizienz. Verbessern Sie den physiologischen Index, halten Sie die Energie stark und verbessern Sie die Lebensqualität oder Erholung.

Schüler : Sauerstoffkonzentratorgenerator zur Verbesserung der Erinnerung, Erfrischung und Verringerung der geistigen Müdigkeit. Unser Gehirn verbraucht und entnimmt 25% des gesamten Körpers Sauerstoff. Wenn Sie lange lernen, müssen Sie rechtzeitig Sauerstoff aufnehmen und können die Gedächtnis- und Lernfähigkeit verbessern.

Arbeiter : Müdigkeit abbauen, erfrischen und körperliche Fähigkeiten steigern.


Patienten : Dieser Sauerstoffkonzentratorgenerator erhöht die Hilfsbehandlung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen / COPD- und Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Diabetes und Atemwegserkrankungen.

Liebhaber des Plateau-Tourismus : Dieser Sauerstoffkonzentrator-Generator löst die Symptome eines Sauerstoffmangels auf dem Plateau.

Anwendungsbereich : Dieser Sauerstoffkonzentratorgenerator wird hauptsächlich zur Erzeugung von Sauerstoff im Gesundheitswesen verwendet. Sauerstoffkonzentratorgenerator könnte die Absorption von Medikamenten verbessern und Krankheiten modifizieren. Patienten sind die notwendigsten Personen, die Sauerstoff aufnehmen müssen, insbesondere bei Patienten mit kardiopulmonalen Erkrankungen.

Die Sauerstoffaufnahme kann die Krankheit aussetzen, um sich zu verschlimmern, und die Immunkompetenz von Pneogaster und unserem Körper verbessern. Die Sauerstoffaufnahme kann Atemnot lindern oder lindern, um Sie erfrischend und aktiv zu machen und die Lebensqualität zu verbessern. Halten Sie die Sauerstofftherapie über einen längeren Zeitraum aufrecht, da dies für die Wiederherstellung der Krankheit absolut wichtig ist

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
+8615981963750
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsDrilling Components AccessoriesMedical Portable Oxygen Concentrator

Medical Portable Oxygen Concentrator (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Medical Portable Oxygen Concentrator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oxygen Concentrator, 5L 8L Quality Oxygen Concentrator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Hight Purtiy Home Concentrator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Medical Equipment Portable 1-5L Oxygen Generator for sale

Unit Price: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: Master carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sets/month

Medical Equipment Portable 1 5L Oxygen Generator Atomizing Output Home Use Oxygen Concentrator Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Concentrator Hight Purtiy Home Concentrador de Oxigeno Portatil With 2 Year Warranty Portable Oxygen concentrator Machine 5L...
Household Portable Medical Oxygen Generator for sale

Unit Price: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: Master carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sets/month

Oxygen Concentrator 5L Household Portable Medical Oxygen Generator Oxygen Machine With Atomization Function O2 Concentrator Plant For Home Use Ce Certified Portable Oxygen Concentrator Hight Purtiy Home Concentrador de Oxigeno Portatil With 2 Year...
96% Purity Electric Oxygen Concentrator Hosptical Zeolite

Unit Price: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: Master carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sets/month

5l 8l 10l 96 High Purity Electric Oxygen Concentrator Machine Hosptical Zeolite Molecular Sieve Stationary Oxygen Concentrator Yikyui Supplies Oxygen Concentrators to More Than 100 Countries Government Hospitals Red Cross UNCF etc during this year...
Medical portable oxygen concentrator 5 lit oxygen capacity

Unit Price: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: Master carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sets/month

Medical portable oxygen concentrator for India sale medical portable oxygen concentrator in stock for sale 5L 8L medical portable oxygen concentrator for India urgent order processing Product Description
Portable Oxygen-concentrator Machine 5L 10L

Unit Price: USD 450 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 450 / Set/Sets

Brand: Yikyui

Packaging: Master carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sets/month

Medical portable oxygen concentrator for sale in India Newest Medical portable oxygen concentrator in stock for sale 5L 8L medical portable oxygen concentrator for India urgent order processing Product Description

China Medical Portable Oxygen Concentrator Suppliers

Special recommendation for following groups of potential consumers:

Aged: prolonging life, improving immunity, preventing disease, oxygen therapy. Old man`s vital capacity goes downhill quickly;
some vitals such as heart, brain, and kidney, liver will be gradually decline. Oxygen uptaking would make up oxygenic shortage that caused by Physical Function Decline and keep every organ in good condition, also prevent disease to keep healthy and defer senility.

White-collar women: skin care, maintenance skin nutrition and elasticity and reduction of sub-health status. Oxygen uptaking could relieve nervous and irritable emotion sub health, etc. Increasing energy, rise vitality. Recover and improve your heath from office syndrome, such as fatigability, feeling dizzy, losing appetite.

Pregnant women: this Oxygen Concentrator generator is beneficial to the women and helpful to fetus development. Plenty of oxygen uptaking will help women promote or improve skin`s blood circulation, gear up to extract toxin and melanin to let your skin looks
nutritious and younger. Oxygen uptaking can help fetus get more oxygen in order to grow up healthily and become an [Oxygen Baby", to have inherent advantages during the pregnant time.

Businessman: The oxygen concentrator generator relaxing physical and metal tension, improving physical ability, reducing
sub-health status and improving work efficiency. Enhance physiological index, keep strong energetic and improve life quality or recovery.

Students: oxygen concentrator generator improving remembrance, refreshing and reducing mental fatigue. Our brain will use and take out 25% oxygen of whole body. When you study long time, you need oxygen uptaking in time and could help you improve ability of memory and study.

Workers: releasing fatigue, refreshing and increasing physical ability.


Patients: This oxygen concentrator generator increasing the auxiliary treatment of Cardio - cerebral vascular/COPD&Cardiovasalar diseases, diabetes and respiratory diseases.

Plateau tourism lovers: This oxygen concentrator generator Releasing the symptoms of lacking of oxygen on plateau .

Scope of application: This oxygen concentrator generator is mainly used for generating health care use oxygen. Oxygen concentrator generator could enhance absorption of medicine and modify disease. Patients are most necessary people who need oxygen uptaking, especially for those who have Cardiopulmonary Diseases.

Oxygen uptaking can suspend illness to get worse, improve immune competence of pneogaster and our body. Oxygen uptaking can alleviate or remit shortness of breath, to make you are refreshing and active and improve quality of life. Keep long time oxygen therapy, it will be important in recovering of disease absolutely

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry