Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeÖl- und Gasbohranlage (Workover-Land-Bohrinsel-Offshore)
Product Categories

Öl- und Gasbohranlage (Workover-Land-Bohrinsel-Offshore) (Total 17 Products)

Produktkategorie von Öl- und Gasbohranlage (Workover-Land-Bohrinsel-Offshore), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gasbohrinsel , Erdgasanlagen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Rig Öl und Gas R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Elektrische Onshore-Ölbohranlage für Ölfeldausrüstung

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Hochwertige Standard-Ölbohranlage ZJ70 / 4500DBS, Ölbohrausrüstung Beschreibung: • Die Rig-Komponenten wie Mast, Unterkonstruktion, Fahrblock, Haken, Drehgelenk, Drehtisch, Zugwerk usw. entsprechen den API-Spezifikationen und den Industriestandards....
Ölbohranlage Hydraulische Drehbohranlage

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Hochwertige Standard-Ölbohranlage ZJ70 / 4500DBS, Ölbohrausrüstung Beschreibung: • Die Rig-Komponenten wie Mast, Unterkonstruktion, Fahrblock, Haken, Drehgelenk, Drehtisch, Zugwerk usw. entsprechen den API-Spezifikationen und den Industriestandards....
Offshore Workover Rig API Standard Schlammpumpe

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Öl- und Gasbohrloch See Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Bohr- und Überarbeitungsanlage Workover-Rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig Workover-Rig auf LKW Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore...
Offshore Workover Rig mit 269 kW Drawworks

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Öl- und Gasbohrloch See Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Bohr- und Überarbeitungsanlage Workover-Rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig Workover-Rig auf LKW Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore...
2000 PS Offshore-Öl-Gas-Bohranlage zum Verkauf

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Öl- und Gasbohrloch See Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Bohr- und Überarbeitungsanlage Workover-Rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig Workover-Rig auf LKW Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore...
API Öl Gas XJ ZJ30 selbstfahrende Bohranlage

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

API Standard Ölfeld Öl- und Gasbohrung Bohrloch See Offshore HXJ 135 Bohr- und Überarbeitungsanlage Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 3.Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig...
Onshore-Landbohranlage für Gas und Öl

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Onshore-Landbohranlage für Gas und Öl Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 3.Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig Vertragsservice. 4.Max. Tiefe.9999M 5. Öl und Gas. 6. Servicevertrag...
Off Shore On Shore Land Rig Projektdienst

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

Produktbeschreibung 1.Off-Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 2.On -Shore.Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service. 3.Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig Vertragsservice. 4.Max. Tiefe.9999M 5. Öl und Gas. 6. Servicevertrag kann ausgehandelt werden 7. Der...
YK-WR750 Workover Rig für 8000 m Gasbohrungen

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Es wird hauptsächlich für die Bearbeitung von Bohrlöchern mit einer Tiefe von ≤ 8000 m, Öl- und Wasserbohrlöchern, Öl-, Wasser-, Methan- und anderen Kohlebohrungen, Vertiefungsbohrungen im Gehäuse von Produktionsölbohrungen, Fensterbohrungen und...
287KW Dieselelektrisches Hybrid-Workover-Rig

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Bei diesem YK-WRH350-Hybrid-Workover handelt es sich um eine Serie von Öl- und Gasbohrgeräten (Workover-Land-Rig-Offshore). Diese Serie verfügt über eine kompakte Struktur, ein hydraulisches und mechanisches Getriebe sowie einen hohen Wirkungsgrad....
7500 m Hybrid Workover Rig für Gas Well

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Es gibt fünf Modelle dieser mittelgroßen und großen Hybrid-Öl- und Gasbohranlage (Workover-Land-Bohrinsel vor der Küste). 450 PS ≤ 550 PS ≤ 650 PS ≤ 750 PS ≤ 1000 PS Die Leistung, die Winde, der Derrick, das Fahrblocksystem und das Getriebesystem...
YK-WR650 Workover Rig für 7000 m Methanbrunnen mit Kohlebett

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Derrick-Baugruppe: Doppelteleskop-Derrick, hydraulisches Heben, Teleskop. Der Neigungswinkel beträgt 3,3 ° und wird durch Einstellschraube eingestellt; Der Kronenblock hat eine integrale Kastenstruktur und die Plattform des Kronenblocks ist mit...
6000m Workover Rig für Gasbrunnen

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Es wird hauptsächlich für die Bearbeitung von Bohrlöchern mit einer Tiefe von ≤ 6000 m, Öl- und Wasserbohrlöchern, Öl-, Wasserbrunnen, Methanbohrungen im Kohlebett usw., zur Vertiefung von Bohrungen im Gehäuse von Produktionsölbohrungen,...
5500 m LKW-Ölbohrinsel

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Derrick-Baugruppe: zweiteiliger Teleskop-Derrick, hydraulisches Heben, Teleskop, Neigungswinkel von 3,5 Grad, eingestellt durch Einstellschraube; Der Kronenblock ist eine integrierte Kastenstruktur, und die Kronenblockplattform ist mit einer...
9000 m LKW-Workover-Rig für Öl und Gas

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Hauptanwendungen: Es wird hauptsächlich für die Bearbeitung von Bohrlöchern mit einer Tiefe von ≤ 9000 m, Öl- und Wasserbohrlöchern, Öl-, Wasserbrunnen, Methanbohrungen im Kohlebett usw., zur Vertiefung von Bohrungen im Gehäuse von...
350 PS LKW-montiertes Workover-Rig für Schläuche

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Das Workover-Rig YK-WR350 hat eine maximale Hakenlast von 900 kn, eine Derrickhöhe von 29 m und eine Workover-Tiefe von 4000 m (73 mmEUE). Die gesamte Maschine kann in zwei Teile unterteilt werden: ein spezielles selbstfahrendes Chassis, das von 8 ×...
3200 m LKW-montiertes Workover-Rig für Rohrsaugerstangen

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Produktmerkmale: Das YK-WR250-Workover-Rig ist ein auf einem LKW montiertes Workover-Gerät mit einer maximalen Hakenlast von 675 kN und einer Derrickhöhe von 18, 21 m und 23 m, das je nach den Bedürfnissen der Benutzer hergestellt werden kann. Es...

China Öl- und Gasbohranlage (Workover-Land-Bohrinsel-Offshore) Lieferanten

Landbohrgerät Zj20 mit Bohrkragen zum Verkauf

Landbohranlage mit Schlammpumpe zu verkaufen

Beliebte hydraulische Drehbohranlage zum Bohren von Landbohrlöchern

Xj450 Workover Rig / Land Drilling Rig Vollständige Spezifikation für Drilling Company

Das Offshore-Workover-Rig verfügt über eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit, eine starke Windbeständigkeit, eine gute Korrosionsschutzleistung, hohe Anforderungen an die Explosionssicherheit, keine Schadstoffemissionen und erfüllt die Anforderungen des Offshore-Workover-Betriebs.


Produkteinführung
1. Das Offshore-Workover-Rig verfügt über Dieselmotor-, Gleichstrom-, Wechselstrom-, Hydraulik- und Verbundantriebsmodi. Der Dieselmotor-EFI-Motor wählt die raupengefährdende Umgebung, das Ansaug- / Abgas- und Steuersystem mit explosionsgeschützter Modifikation aus und erfüllt die Ⅱ explosionsgeschützten Anforderungen. Getriebegehäuse wählen Allison Hydraulikgetriebe Box, angemessene Anpassung, hohe Getriebeeffizienz, einfach zu steuern.

2. Für die Basis wird eine modulare Struktur verwendet, die in Bohrboden und untere Basis unterteilt ist. Das Plattformdeck hat eine Längsgleitschiene und der obere Teil der unteren Basis hat eine Quergleitschiene, die eine Längs- und Querbewegung erzielen kann und die Anforderungen des Plattformcluster-Bohrlochbetriebs erfüllt.

3. Die Bohrplattform, die Basis, der Bohrturm, die Winde, der Bohrraum, das Aggregat, der Hochdruckverteiler, das solide Steuerungssystem, das Bohrlochsteuerungssystem und andere Geräte des Workover-Rigs sind modular aufgebaut und werden von Drittanbietern geprüft Das Zertifikat wird erhalten, um die Klassifizierungsanforderungen von Offshore-Plattformen zu erfüllen.

4. Das Zugwerk nimmt eine einzelne Trommelstruktur an, die Hauptbremse ist eine hydraulische Scheibenbremse (Einzel- oder Doppelscheibe) und die Hilfsbremse ist eine Druckscheiben- (wassergekühlte) oder Klemmscheiben- (luftgekühlte) pneumatische Bremse .

5. Der Mast verwendet einen Tower-Derrick oder einen zweiteiligen Mastmast-Derrick, das Anheben und Strecken des Hydraulikzylinders, die Derrick-Karosseriestruktur wird mit Hot-Dip-Zink oder Hot-Spray-Aluminium behandelt und die Außenfläche ist mit Marine-Korrosionsschutzfarbe beschichtet.

6. Das Offshore-Workover-Rig verfügt über eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit, einen starken Windwiderstand, eine gute Korrosionsschutzleistung, hohe Anforderungen an die Explosionssicherheit, keine Schadstoffemissionen und erfüllt die Anforderungen des Offshore-Workover-Betriebs.

7. Die Zertifizierung der Klassifikationsgesellschaft kann gemäß den Benutzeranforderungen wie CCS, DNV, BV usw. erhalten werden.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsOil And Gas Drilling Rig(workover-land rig-offshore)
Product Categories

Oil And Gas Drilling Rig(workover-land rig-offshore) (Total 17 Products)

Product categories of Oil And Gas Drilling Rig(workover-land rig-offshore), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gas Rig, Natural Gas Rigs suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rig Oil And Gas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electrical Onshore Oil Drilling Rig For Oilfield Equipment

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Top quality Standard oil drilling rig ZJ70 4500DBS Oil Drilling Equipment Description The Rig components such as mast substructure traveling block hook swivel rotary table drawworks etc conform to API specifications and the industry standards The...
Oil Drilling Rig Hydraulic Rotary Drilling Rig Machine

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Top quality Standard oil drilling rig ZJ70 4500DBS Oil Drilling Equipment Description The Rig components such as mast substructure traveling block hook swivel rotary table drawworks etc conform to API specifications and the industry standards The...
Offshore Workover Rig API Standard Mud Pump

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Oil and Gas Well Bore Hole Sea Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Drilling and Workover Rig workover rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig truck mounted workover rig Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore...
Offshore Workover Rig with 269kw Drawworks

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Oil and Gas Well Bore Hole Sea Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Drilling and Workover Rig workover rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig truck mounted workover rig Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore...
YK-WR750 Workover Rig for 8000m Gas Well Drilling

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

It is mainly used for workover of wells with depth 8000m oil and water wells oil water wells coalbed methane wells and other drilling deepening drilling in casing of production oil wells window drilling and other operations The maximum hook load is...
2000hp offshore oil gas drilling rig for sale

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

API Standard OilField Oil and Gas Well Bore Hole Sea Offshore 70DB HXJ 135 Drilling and Workover Rig workover rig Oilfield Automatic Workover Rig truck mounted workover rig Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore...
API oil gas XJ ZJ30 self-propelled drilling rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

API Standard Oil Field Oil and Gas Well Bore Hole Sea Offshore HXJ 135 Drilling and Workover Rig Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 3 Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig Contract...
onshore land drilling rig for gas and oil

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

onshore land drilling rig for gas and oil Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 3 Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 4 Max Depth 9999M 5 Oil and Gas 6 Service Contract...
Off Shore On Shore Land Rig Project Service

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

Product Description 1 Off Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 2 On Shore Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 3 Land Rig Shore Drilling Rig Contract Service 4 Max Depth 9999M 5 Oil and Gas 6 Service Contract can be negotiated 7 Sub Contractor is...
YK-WR650 Workover Rig for 7000m Coalbed Methane Wells

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

Derrick assembly double telescopic derrick hydraulic lifting telescopic The inclination angle is 3 3 and adjusted by adjusting screw the crown block is of integral box structure and the platform of crown block is equipped with guardrail Winch...
7500m hybrid workover rig for Gas Well

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

There are five models of this medium and large Hybrid type of Oil And Gas Drilling Rig workover land rig offshore 450HP 550HP 650HP 750HP 1000HP The power winch derrick traveling block system and transmission system are all mounted on the self...
287KW Diesel electric hybrid workover rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

This YK WRH350 hybrid type workover is a series of Oil And Gas Drilling Rig workover land rig offshore this series has compact structure hydraulic mechanical transmission and high comprehensive efficiency The workover rig adopts class II truck which...
9000m Truck-mounted Workover Rig for Oil & Gas

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

Main applications It is mainly used for workover of wells with depth 9000m oil and water wells oil water wells coalbed methane wells etc deepening drilling in casing of production oil wells window drilling and other operations The maximum hook load...
350HP Truck-mounted Workover Rig for Tubing

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

YK WR350 workover rig is with maximum hook load of 900kn derrick height of 29m and workover depth of 4000m 73mmEUE The whole machine can be divided into two parts a special self propelled chassis driven by 8 4 equipped with special working device...
5500m Truck-mounted Oil Well Workover Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

Derrick assembly two section telescopic derrick hydraulic lifting telescopic inclination angle of 3 5 degrees adjusted by adjusting screw the crown block is an integral box structure and the crown block platform is equipped with guardrail Winch...
6000m Workover Rig for Gas Well

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

It is mainly used for workover of wells with depth 6000m oil and water wells oil water wells coalbed methane wells etc deepening drilling in casing of production oil wells window drilling and other operations Technical Points YK WR550 Max hook load...
3200m Truck-mounted Workover Rig for Tubing Sucker Rod

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

Product features YK WR250 workover rig is a truck mounted workover equipment with the maximum hook load of 675KN and the derrick height of 18 21m and 23m which can be made according to the needs of users It is with a special self propelled chassis...

China Oil And Gas Drilling Rig(workover-land rig-offshore) Suppliers

Land Drilling Rig Zj20 with Drilling Collar for Sale

Land Drilling Rig with Mud Pump for Sale

Popular Hydraulic Rotary Drilling Rig for Land Drilling Hole Drilling Pile Drilling

Xj450 Workover Rig /Land Drilling Rig Full Spec for Drilling Company

The offshore workover rig has high reliability, strong wind resistance, good anti-corrosion performance, high explosion-proof requirements, zero emission of pollutants, and meets the requirements of offshore workover operation.


Product Introduction
1. The offshore workover rig has diesel engine, dc, ac, hydraulic and compound driving modes.Diesel engine efi engine selects the caterpillar dangerous environment, suction/exhaust, control system with explosion-proof modification, satisfying a Ⅱ explosion-proof requirements, transmission case choose allison hydraulic transmission box, reasonable matching, high transmission efficiency, easy to control.

2. Modular structure is adopted for the base, which is divided into drill floor and lower base. The platform deck has longitudinal sliding rail and the upper part of lower base has transverse sliding rail, which can achieve longitudinal and transverse movement and meet the requirements of platform cluster well operation.

3. The drilling platform, base, derrick, winch, driller's room, power unit, high-pressure manifold, solid control system, well control system and other equipment of the workover rig are designed with modular design, and the third-party product inspection certificate is obtained to meet the classification requirements of offshore platforms.

4. The drawworks adopts a single drum structure, the main brake is a hydraulic disc brake (single or double disc), and the auxiliary brake is a push-disc (water-cooled) or clamp-disc (air-cooled) pneumatic brake.

5. The mast adopts tower derrick or two-section set mast mast derrick, hydraulic cylinder lifting and stretching, the derrick body structure is treated with hot dip zinc or hot spray aluminum, and the outer surface is coated with Marine anti-corrosion paint.

6. The offshore workover rig has high reliability, strong wind resistance, good anti-corrosion performance, high explosion-proof requirements, zero emission of pollutants, and meets the requirements of offshore workover operation.

7. Classification society certification can be obtained according to user requirements, such as CCS, DNV, BV, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry