Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeJumbo Underground Drill RigFelsentunnelprojekt Rig
Product Categories

Felsentunnelprojekt Rig (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Felsentunnelprojekt Rig, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hydraulische Driftausrüstung , Felsentunnelprojekt Rig Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Crawler Typ 2-Ausleger-Bohrgerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Crawler Type Rock Tunnel Digging Rig

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Hydraulischer Drifter, Marke Montabert Der hydraulische Drifter hat eine bessere Zuverlässigkeit und Leistung, und sein Wirkungsgrad ist mehr als das 2-4-fache des pneumatischen Typs. Das hydraulische Versatzsystem kann das leere Bohren bei falschem...
Deutz D914L04 Motormine Tunnelbohrmaschine

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Bergbaubohrgerät der YKU-X-Serie YKU-X4 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo ist eine mittelgroße hydraulische Bohr- und Bergbaumaschine für mittellange Lochgesteine. Es ist die bevorzugte Wahl für den Abbau von Höhlenbauarbeiten ohne Bodensäule. Es hat eine...
Deutz 58KW Engine Mine Drilling Project Rig

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Minenbohrgerät der YKU-X-Serie YKU-X3 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo ist eine mittelgroße hydraulische Bohr- und Bergbaumaschine für mittellange Lochgesteine. Es ist die bevorzugte Wahl für den Abbau von Höhlenbauarbeiten ohne Bodensäule. Es hat eine...
Tiefe 25m Gesteinsbohrmaschine

Marke: YikYui

Verpakung: N / M.

Bergbaubohrgerät der YKU-X-Serie YKU-X1 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo ist eine mittelgroße hydraulische Bohr- und Bergbaumaschine für mittellange Lochgesteine. Es ist die bevorzugte Wahl für den Abbau von Höhlenbauarbeiten ohne Bodensäule. Es hat eine...
CUMMINS 123KW Crawler Tunneling Rig für die Kohlenmine

Marke: YikYui

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets/month

YKU-C50 Crawler Typ Rock Tunneling Project Rig mit HC50 Montabert Bohrer und CUMMINS Motor ist eine High-End-Ausrüstung mit zwei unabhängigen Hydrauliksystemen an beiden Auslegern. Der Ausleger ist einziehbar und deckt eine große Fläche ab. Seine...

China Felsentunnelprojekt Rig Lieferanten

1 oder 3 Ausleger Bohrgerät für den Untertagebau Tunnelbohrgerät Zweck zum Verkauf, die Tunnelmaschine ist sehr beliebt im philippinischen Formationsbau, Indonesien, Pakistan, Japan Kapitalbau, Israel, Kenia, Nigeria, Indien, Russland, Korea, Australien Brücke , Autobahn, Tunnel, Eisenbahntunnel, Erzbergbauanlage Felsentunnelprojekt verwendet.

Leistungsstärkere Bohrer, Marken-Drifter-Baugruppe, unterstützen den Namen Ihres Bauunternehmens, der auf dem Gehäuse des Jumbo-Bohrgeräts aufgedruckt ist.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsJumbo Underground Drill RigRock Tunneling Project Rig
Product Categories

Rock Tunneling Project Rig (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Rock Tunneling Project Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hydraulic Drifting Equipment, Rock Tunneling Project Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crawler Type 2-Boom Drilling Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cummins 123KW Crawler Type Rock Tunneling Rig

Brand: YikYui

Supply Ability: 10 sets/month

YKU C50 crawler Type Rock Tunnelling Project Rig with HC50 Montabert driller and Cummins Engine is a high end equipment with two independent hydraulic systems on both booms The boom is retractable and covers a large area Its main components are...
Crawler Type 75KW Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

Hydraulic drifter brand Montabert The hydraulic drifter has better reliability and performance and its efficiency is more than 2 4 times of that of the pneumatic type the hydraulic offset system can prevent the empty drilling under the wrong...
Deutz D914L04 Engine Rock Drilling Project Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

YKU X series mining drilling rig YKU X4 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo is a medium sized hydraulic drilling and mining equipment for medium length hole rocks It is the preferred choice equipment for sublevel caving mining with no bottom column It has...
Deutz 58KW Engine Rock Drilling Project Rig

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

YKU X series mining drilling rig YKU X3 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo is a medium sized hydraulic drilling and mining equipment for medium length hole rocks It is the preferred choice equipment for sublevel caving mining with no bottom column It has...
Depth 25m Rock Drilling Mining Jumbo

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: N/M

YKU X series mining drilling rig YKU X1 Rock Mining Drilling Jumbo is a medium sized hydraulic drilling and mining equipment for medium length hole rocks It is the preferred choice equipment for sublevel caving mining with no bottom column It has...

China Rock Tunneling Project Rig Suppliers

1 or 3 booms drilling rig for underground tunnel Construction Drilling Rig purpose for sale,the tunnel machine is very popular in Philippines formation construction,Indonesia,Pakistan,Japan capital construction,Israel,Kenya,Nigeria,India,Russia,Korea,Australia bridge,high way,tunnels,railway tunnels,ore mining plant rock tunneling project uses.

More powerful driller,brand drifter assembly,support your construction company name printed on the body of jumbo Drilling Rig.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry