Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

Henan YikYui Prospecting Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeJumbo Underground Drill RigFelsentunnelprojekt RigCrawler Type Rock Tunnel Digging Rig

Crawler Type Rock Tunnel Digging Rig

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellYKU-C25

MarkeYikYui

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungN / M.

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HafenQingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
N / M.

Hydraulischer Drifter, Marke Montabert

Der hydraulische Drifter hat eine bessere Zuverlässigkeit und Leistung, und sein Wirkungsgrad ist mehr als das 2-4-fache des pneumatischen Typs. Das hydraulische Versatzsystem kann das leere Bohren bei falschem Betrieb verhindern und den Drifter schützen. Das spezielle Strukturdesign des Faserschwanzes kann die Reaktionskraft während des Aufpralls eliminieren, die Rolle des Schlagschutzes spielen und die Lebensdauer des Drifters verlängern.


Typ mit großer Kletterkapazität ( 28 ° )

Bei der Ausgrabung von Bergbau- und Umleitungstunneln war der steile Hang immer der Engpass beim Bau. Unser Unternehmen entwickelt speziell dieses Crawler-Bohrgerät mit großer Kletterkapazität für große Winkelneigungen, wodurch die Arbeitsbelastung erheblich reduziert werden kann.


Übersetzungsboom

Der mechanische volltranslationale Bohrarm hat die Funktion, den Antriebsbalken in alle Richtungen parallel zu halten, was direkt, schnell und genau positioniert werden kann. Die Bohrlöcher sind ohne manuelle Kalibrierung relativ parallel, und die Bedienung ist einfach, und die Abstandsgenauigkeit und Parallelität zwischen den Löchern kann gut gesteuert werden.

Der Ausleger hat ein quadratisches Balkenprofil, wodurch die Gesamtspannung des Auslegers stabiler wird. Der Rotationsmotor am vorderen Ende des Auslegers kann den gesamten Antriebsmechanismus um ± 180 ° drehen und sich flexibel bewegen lassen.

Der selbst entwickelte Spezialantriebsgleitrahmen wurde viele Male kaltgezogen und kalibriert. Es hat die Eigenschaften einer hohen Biegefestigkeit, Torsionsfestigkeit, einer kompakten Struktur und eines geringen Gewichts.

Bekannter hydraulischer Drifter der Marke mit hoher Bohrhärte, hoher Bohrgeschwindigkeit, geringem Bohrwerkzeugverbrauch und geringer Ausfallrate. Importierter Schraubenölzylinder, hohes Drehmoment, hohe Tragfähigkeit, kein Positionsversatz, super kompakt, gute Umweltschutzfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit.


Hydrauliksystem

Das Bohrsteuersystem mit Direktbetrieb und manuellem Vierwegegriff dient zur Steuerung der horizontalen Bewegung des Auslegers. Die Antihaftfunktion und das schrittweise Drucksystem sorgen für eine stabilere Arbeit und reduzieren den Faserverbrauch.

Durch die Konstruktion des oberen Öltanks und der Pumpe in niedriger Position kann der Fehler "kein Unterdruck im Öltank, der dazu führt, dass die Ölpumpe kein Öl aufnehmen kann, und die Kavitation der Ölpumpe für eine lange Zeit" wirksam vermieden werden.

Das Querlenkgelenk wird durch die Kombination von hydraulischem Turbinenreduzierer und Schraubenölzylinder gebildet, die Löcher in jedem Winkel von Fläche, Oberseite, Seite und Unterseite ohne Totwinkel bohren können.

Das Mehrfachfiltersystem kann die Sauberkeit des Öls effektiv sicherstellen und den Fehler des Hydrauliksystems verringern.

Eine angemessene Anpassung des Pumpenflusses und ein effizienter Wasserkühler stellen sicher, dass das System auch nach langer Betriebszeit eine gute Öltemperatur beibehält.


Diese Felsentunnelanlage vom Typ YKU-C25 mit Crawler-Typ, auch als Jumbo für Felsbergbaubohrungen bezeichnet, ist hauptsächlich für den Betrieb von Sprenglöchern und Bolzenlöchern im Bereich des Antriebs von Kohlengruben und Metallminen geeignet. Die Arbeiter stehen an einem sicheren Ort, um den mechanischen Arm zum Bohren von Gestein zu bedienen. Dieses Gerät ersetzt den bisherigen manuellen Handluftpistolenbohrvorgang, reduziert die Arbeitsintensität der Arbeiter und verbessert die Arbeitseffizienz und den Sicherheitsfaktor. Es ist für Abschnitte (Breite x Höhe) von 3,0 mx 3,0 m bis 5,9 mx 4,3 m geeignet. Die Gehgeschwindigkeit kann 2,4 km / h erreichen, wenn die Steigung weniger als 14 Grad beträgt. Der Arbeitsmechanismus der Maschine nimmt den vollen hydraulischen Antrieb an und die Bohrgeschwindigkeit kann 0,8-2 m / min erreichen. Der Arbeitsmechanismus der Maschine übernimmt den vollhydraulischen Antrieb, der beim Gesteinsbohren flexibel und schnell ist. Das Hydrauliksystem ist fortschrittlich und leicht zu warten. Es hat einen stabilen Betrieb, starke Kletterfähigkeit, bequemen Betrieb, sicher und zuverlässig.






Produktgruppe : Jumbo Underground Drill Rig > Felsentunnelprojekt Rig

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Alvin Ma
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

Henan YikYui Prospecting Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsJumbo Underground Drill RigRock Tunneling Project RigCrawler Type 75KW Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Crawler Type 75KW Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: YKU-C25

Certification: ISO 9001:2008

Condition: New

Drill Hole Diameter: <100mm

Drill Hole Depth: <10m

Bit Type: Cone Bit

Drilling Way: Rotary

Type: Crawler

Drilling Speed: 0.8-2m/min

Main Motor Power: 75KW

Drilling Bore Depth: 2100mm 2700mm

Borehole Diameter: Φ38-φ76

Overall Size: 10120*1200*1380mm/ Ceiling High 2455mm

Min. Turning Radius: ≥5.3m

Cross Section Area: 3.0*3.0 - 5.9*4.3m

Whole Weight: 13000KG

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging: N/M

Brand: YikYui

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
N/M

Hydraulic drifter, brand Montabert

The hydraulic drifter has better reliability and performance, and its efficiency is more than 2-4 times of that of the pneumatic type; the hydraulic offset system can prevent the empty drilling under the wrong operation and protect the drifter; the special structure design of the fiber tail can eliminate the reaction force during impact, play the role of anti strike protection, and prolong the service life of the drifter.


Large climbing capacity type ( 28 °)

In the mining and diversion tunnel excavation, the steep slope has always been the bottleneck in the construction. Our company specially develops this large climbing capacity crawler type Drilling Rig for large angle slope, which can greatly reduce the workload.


Translational boom

The mechanical fully translational drill arm has the function of keeping the propulsion beam parallel in all directions, which can be directly, quickly and accurately positioned; the drilling holes are relatively parallel without manual calibration, and the operation is simple, and the distance precision and parallelism between holes can be well controlled.

The boom adopts a square beam section design, which makes the overall stress of the boom more stable. The rotary motor at the front end of the boom can make the whole propulsion mechanism rotate ± 180 ° and move flexibly.

The self-developed special propulsion sliding frame has been cold drawn and calibrated for many times. It has the characteristics of high bending strength, torsional strength, compact structure and light weight.

Well-known brand hydraulic drifter, with high drilling hardness, high drilling speed, low drill tool consumption and low failure rate. Imported screw oil cylinder, high torque, high bearing capacity, no position offset, super compact, good anti pollution ability and durable.


Hydraulic system

The drilling control system with direct operation and manual four-way handle are used to control the horizontal movement of the boom. The anti sticking function and step-by-step pressurization system are provided to make the work more stable and reduce the fiber consumption.

The design of upper oil tank and pump in low position can effectively avoid the fault of "no negative pressure in the oil tank, which leads to the oil pump can not absorb oil, and the oil pump cavitation for a long time".

The cross steering joint is formed by the combination of hydraulic turbine reducer and screw oil cylinder, which can drill holes at any angle of face, top, side and bottom without dead angle.

Multiple filtration system can effectively ensure the cleanliness of oil and reduce the fault of hydraulic system;

Reasonable pump flow matching and efficient water cooler ensure that the system can still maintain a good oil temperature after a long time of operation.


This YKU-C25 Crawler Type Rock Tunneling Project Rig, also named rock mining drilling jumbo, is mainly applicable for blasting hole and bolt hole operation in the field of coal mine and metal mine driving. Workers stand in a safe place to operate the mechanical arm to drill rock. This equipment replaces the previous manual hand-held air gun drilling operation, reducing the work intensity of workers, improving work efficiency and safety factor. It is suitable for sections (width x height) from 3.0m x 3.0m to 5.9mx4.3m. The walking speed can reach 2.4 km / h when the slope is less than 14 degrees. The working mechanism of the machine adopts full hydraulic drive, and the drilling speed can reach 0.8-2m/min. The working mechanism of the machine adopts full hydraulic drive, which is flexible and fast in rock drilling. The hydraulic system is advanced and easy to maintain. It has stable operation, strong climbing ability, convenient operation, safe and reliable.






Looking for ideal Crawler Type 2-boom Drilling Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dia. 38-76mm Hydraulic Drifting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Geophysical Exporation Drilling Rig. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jumbo Underground Drill Rig > Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Alvin Ma
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry