Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

Henan YikYui Prospecting Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Foreuse souterraine JumboPlate-forme de projet de tunnel de rochePlate-forme de projet de tunnel de roche de type 75KW de chenille

Plate-forme de projet de tunnel de roche de type 75KW de chenille

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle: YKU-C25

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage: N / M

marque: YikYui

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
N / M

Dériveur hydraulique, marque Montabert

Le dériveur hydraulique a une meilleure fiabilité et performance, et son efficacité est plus de 2 à 4 fois celle du type pneumatique; le système de compensation hydraulique peut empêcher le forage à vide sous la mauvaise opération et protéger le dériveur; la conception de la structure spéciale de la queue de fibre peut éliminer la force de réaction pendant l'impact, jouer le rôle de protection anti-grève et prolonger la durée de vie du dériveur.


Type de grande capacité d'escalade ( 28 ° )

Dans l'excavation du tunnel d'extraction et de dérivation, la forte pente a toujours été le goulot d'étranglement de la construction. Notre société développe spécialement cette plate-forme de forage de type chenille à grande capacité d'escalade pour une pente à grand angle, ce qui peut considérablement réduire la charge de travail.


Boom translationnel

Le bras de forage mécanique entièrement translationnel a pour fonction de maintenir le faisceau de propulsion parallèle dans toutes les directions, qui peut être positionné directement, rapidement et avec précision; les trous de forage sont relativement parallèles sans étalonnage manuel, et l'opération est simple, et la précision de distance et le parallélisme entre les trous peuvent être bien contrôlés.

La flèche adopte une conception de section de poutre carrée, ce qui rend la contrainte globale de la flèche plus stable. Le moteur rotatif à l'extrémité avant de la flèche peut faire tourner l'ensemble du mécanisme de propulsion de ± 180 ° et se déplacer de manière flexible.

Le châssis coulissant de propulsion spécial développé par nos soins a été étiré à froid et calibré à plusieurs reprises. Il a les caractéristiques d'une résistance à la flexion élevée, d'une résistance à la torsion, d'une structure compacte et d'un poids léger.

Dériveur hydraulique de marque bien connue, avec une dureté de forage élevée, une vitesse de forage élevée, une faible consommation d'outils de forage et un faible taux d'échec. Cylindre à huile à vis importé, couple élevé, capacité portante élevée, pas de décalage de position, super compact, bonne capacité anti-pollution et durable.


Système hydraulique

Le système de commande de forage à commande directe et la poignée manuelle à quatre directions sont utilisés pour contrôler le mouvement horizontal de la flèche. La fonction anti-adhérente et le système de pressurisation étape par étape sont fournis pour rendre le travail plus stable et réduire la consommation de fibres.

La conception du réservoir d'huile supérieur et de la pompe en position basse peut effectivement éviter le défaut de "pas de pression négative dans le réservoir d'huile, ce qui conduit à la pompe à huile ne peut pas absorber l'huile, et la cavitation de la pompe à huile pendant une longue période".

Le joint de direction croisé est formé par la combinaison d'un réducteur de turbine hydraulique et d'un cylindre d'huile à vis, qui peut percer des trous à n'importe quel angle de face, de dessus, de côté et de bas sans angle mort.

Le système de filtration multiple peut assurer efficacement la propreté de l'huile et réduire le défaut du système hydraulique;

Une adaptation raisonnable du débit de la pompe et un refroidisseur d'eau efficace garantissent que le système peut toujours maintenir une bonne température d'huile après une longue période de fonctionnement.


Cette plate-forme de projet de tunnel de roche de type sur chenilles YKU-C25, également appelée jumbo de forage minier, est principalement applicable à l'exploitation de trous de dynamitage et de trous de boulons dans le domaine de la mine de charbon et de la conduite de mines de métaux. Les travailleurs se tiennent dans un endroit sûr pour faire fonctionner le bras mécanique pour forer la roche. Cet équipement remplace la précédente opération manuelle de forage au pistolet à air portatif, réduisant l'intensité de travail des travailleurs, améliorant l'efficacité du travail et le facteur de sécurité. Il convient aux sections (largeur x hauteur) de 3,0 mx 3,0 m à 5,9 mx4,3 m. La vitesse de marche peut atteindre 2,4 km / h lorsque la pente est inférieure à 14 degrés. Le mécanisme de travail de la machine adopte un entraînement hydraulique complet et la vitesse de forage peut atteindre 0,8-2 m / min. Le mécanisme de travail de la machine adopte un entraînement hydraulique complet, flexible et rapide dans le forage de roche. Le système hydraulique est avancé et facile à entretenir. Il a un fonctionnement stable, une forte capacité d'escalade, un fonctionnement pratique, sûr et fiable.






Groupes de Produits : Foreuse souterraine Jumbo > Plate-forme de projet de tunnel de roche

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Alvin Ma
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

Henan YikYui Prospecting Machinery Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsJumbo Underground Drill RigRock Tunneling Project RigCrawler Type 75KW Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Crawler Type 75KW Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: YKU-C25

Certification: ISO 9001:2008

Condition: New

Drill Hole Diameter: <100mm

Drill Hole Depth: <10m

Bit Type: Cone Bit

Drilling Way: Rotary

Type: Crawler

Drilling Speed: 0.8-2m/min

Main Motor Power: 75KW

Drilling Bore Depth: 2100mm 2700mm

Borehole Diameter: Φ38-φ76

Overall Size: 10120*1200*1380mm/ Ceiling High 2455mm

Min. Turning Radius: ≥5.3m

Cross Section Area: 3.0*3.0 - 5.9*4.3m

Whole Weight: 13000KG

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging: N/M

Brand: YikYui

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
N/M

Hydraulic drifter, brand Montabert

The hydraulic drifter has better reliability and performance, and its efficiency is more than 2-4 times of that of the pneumatic type; the hydraulic offset system can prevent the empty drilling under the wrong operation and protect the drifter; the special structure design of the fiber tail can eliminate the reaction force during impact, play the role of anti strike protection, and prolong the service life of the drifter.


Large climbing capacity type ( 28 °)

In the mining and diversion tunnel excavation, the steep slope has always been the bottleneck in the construction. Our company specially develops this large climbing capacity crawler type Drilling Rig for large angle slope, which can greatly reduce the workload.


Translational boom

The mechanical fully translational drill arm has the function of keeping the propulsion beam parallel in all directions, which can be directly, quickly and accurately positioned; the drilling holes are relatively parallel without manual calibration, and the operation is simple, and the distance precision and parallelism between holes can be well controlled.

The boom adopts a square beam section design, which makes the overall stress of the boom more stable. The rotary motor at the front end of the boom can make the whole propulsion mechanism rotate ± 180 ° and move flexibly.

The self-developed special propulsion sliding frame has been cold drawn and calibrated for many times. It has the characteristics of high bending strength, torsional strength, compact structure and light weight.

Well-known brand hydraulic drifter, with high drilling hardness, high drilling speed, low drill tool consumption and low failure rate. Imported screw oil cylinder, high torque, high bearing capacity, no position offset, super compact, good anti pollution ability and durable.


Hydraulic system

The drilling control system with direct operation and manual four-way handle are used to control the horizontal movement of the boom. The anti sticking function and step-by-step pressurization system are provided to make the work more stable and reduce the fiber consumption.

The design of upper oil tank and pump in low position can effectively avoid the fault of "no negative pressure in the oil tank, which leads to the oil pump can not absorb oil, and the oil pump cavitation for a long time".

The cross steering joint is formed by the combination of hydraulic turbine reducer and screw oil cylinder, which can drill holes at any angle of face, top, side and bottom without dead angle.

Multiple filtration system can effectively ensure the cleanliness of oil and reduce the fault of hydraulic system;

Reasonable pump flow matching and efficient water cooler ensure that the system can still maintain a good oil temperature after a long time of operation.


This YKU-C25 Crawler Type Rock Tunneling Project Rig, also named rock mining drilling jumbo, is mainly applicable for blasting hole and bolt hole operation in the field of coal mine and metal mine driving. Workers stand in a safe place to operate the mechanical arm to drill rock. This equipment replaces the previous manual hand-held air gun drilling operation, reducing the work intensity of workers, improving work efficiency and safety factor. It is suitable for sections (width x height) from 3.0m x 3.0m to 5.9mx4.3m. The walking speed can reach 2.4 km / h when the slope is less than 14 degrees. The working mechanism of the machine adopts full hydraulic drive, and the drilling speed can reach 0.8-2m/min. The working mechanism of the machine adopts full hydraulic drive, which is flexible and fast in rock drilling. The hydraulic system is advanced and easy to maintain. It has stable operation, strong climbing ability, convenient operation, safe and reliable.






Looking for ideal Crawler Type 2-boom Drilling Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dia. 38-76mm Hydraulic Drifting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Geophysical Exporation Drilling Rig. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jumbo Underground Drill Rig > Rock Tunneling Project Rig

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Alvin Ma
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry