Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProdukt-ListeLuftkompressor und Schlammpumpe für BohrausrüstungZweistufiger Druckluftkompressor
Product Categories

Zweistufiger Druckluftkompressor (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Zweistufiger Druckluftkompressor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tragbarer zweistufiger Luftkompressor , Hochleistungs-energiesparender zweistufiger Schraubenluftkompressor Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von CFM Luftkompressor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Geräuscharmes 250KW-Bohrloch Luftkompressor

Marke: YikYui

Produktbeschreibung Nach dem Arbeitsprinzip des Kompressors ist die isotherme Kompression der energiesparendste Typ. Zwei Rotoreneinheiten werden durch gesprühtes Kühlmittel gekühlt, das mit hoher Kühleffizienz die isotherme Kompression...
200KW zweistufige Schraube Luftkompressor für Fundament

Marke: YikYui

Haupteigenschaften Das zweistufige Kompressionsluftende verwendet zwei Einheiten mit Rotoren unterschiedlicher Größe, verteilt den Druck angemessen, verringert das Kompressionsverhältnis und die beim Komprimieren erzeugte Wärme. Nach dem...
132KW Schraubenluftkompressor zum Bohren

Marke: YikYui

Produktübersichten: Nach dem Arbeitsprinzip des Kompressors ist die isotherme Kompression der energiesparendste Typ. Zwei Rotoreneinheiten werden durch gesprühtes Kühlmittel gekühlt, das mit hoher Kühleffizienz die isotherme Kompression...
Energie 110KW Schraubenluftkompressor

Marke: YikYui

Produktmerkmale Das zweistufige Kompressionsluftende verwendet zwei Einheiten mit Rotoren unterschiedlicher Größe, verteilt den Druck angemessen, verringert das Kompressionsverhältnis und die beim Komprimieren erzeugte Wärme. Nach dem Arbeitsprinzip...
13CFM Hochdruckluftkompressor für Wasserbrunnen

Marke: YikYui

Produktbeschreibung Im Vergleich zum einstufigen Kompressionskompressor ist der zweistufige Kompressor geschlossen, um maximale Energieeinsparung und isotherme Kompression zu erzielen. Dadurch kann Energie um mehr als 10% eingespart werden....
Zweistufiger Schraubenluftkompressor zum Stapeln

Marke: YikYui

Prinzip und Wirkung der Energieeinsparung Im Vergleich zur einstufigen Kompression ist die zweistufige Kompression tendenziell die energiesparendste isotherme Kompression. Grundsätzlich kann durch die zweistufige Komprimierung mehr als 10% Energie...
Kleiner Schraubenluftkompressor 37KW

Marke: YikYui

Tragbarer zweistufiger Luftkompressor mit 37 kW Produktmerkmale: Unser zweistufiger Luftkompressor der zweistufigen Energieeffizienzreihe wurde mit der Hochleistungslinie mit innovativer Technologie eingeführt und weist eine hohe Energieeffizienz...

China Zweistufiger Druckluftkompressor Lieferanten

Im Vergleich zum einstufigen Kompressionskompressor ist der zweistufige Kompressor geschlossen, um maximale Energieeinsparung und isotherme Kompression zu erzielen. Dadurch kann Energie um mehr als 10% eingespart werden.

Viel näher an der isothermen Effizienz, um zwei PM-Motoren, zwei Luftende und zwei Lüfter in einem koordinierteren Modus anzutreiben, wobei die traditionelle Leine abrutscht und alle VF-Steuerungsalgorithmen der neuen Generation übernommen werden. Ein automatisch konstanter Mitteldruck zwischen der ersten und zweiten Stufe sowie ein intelligenter, flexibler Regeldruck je nach Standortsituation können den Stromverbrauch maximal einsparen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alvin Ma Mr. Alvin Ma
What can I do for you?
+8615981963750
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Complete Engineering Prospecting & Drilling Solution

HomeProductsAir CompressorTwo-stage Compression Air Compressor

Two-stage Compression Air Compressor (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Two-stage Compression Air Compressor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Portable Two Stage Screw Air Compressor, Heavy Duty Energy Saving Two Stage Screw Air Compressor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cfm Air Compressor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Energy 110KW screw type air compressor

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Product Features of Two stage Compression Air Compressor Two stage compression air end adopts two units of different size rotors distributes pressure reasonably reduces compression ratio and heat produced in process of compressing According to the...
132KW screw air compressor for drilling

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Product overviews of Two stage Compression Air Compressor According to the working principle of compressor isothermal compression is the most energy saving type Two units of rotors is cooled by sprayed coolant which is with high cooling efficiency...
200KW two stage screw Air compressor for foundation

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 100sets

Main Features of Two stage Compression Air Compressor Two stage compression air end adopts two units of different size rotors distributes pressure reasonably reduces compression ratio and heat produced in process of compressing According to the...
Low Noise 250KW borehole Air compressor

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Product Description According to the working principle of compressor isothermal compression is the most energy saving type Two units of rotors is cooled by sprayed coolant which is with high cooling efficiency actualize isothermal compression to...
Two Stage Screw Air Compressor for piling

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: case

Supply Ability: 100pcs

Energy saving principle and effect Compared with the single stage compression the two stage compression tends to be the most energy saving isothermal compression In principle the two stage compression can save more than 10 energy than the single...
Small size Screw Air Compressor 37KW

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: case

Supply Ability: 100

37KW Portable Two Stage Screw Air Compressor Product features Adopted with the high efficiency line with innovative technology our super level two stage energy efficiency series air compressor has high energy efficiency and small internal leakage...
13CFM high pressure Air compressor for water well

Unit Price: USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: YikYui

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Product Description Comparing with single stage compression compressor two stage compressor is closed to the maximum energy saving and isothermal compression it can save energy more than 10 Energy saving effect 1 Small compression ratio for each...

China Two-stage Compression Air Compressor Suppliers

Comparing with single stage compression compressor, two stage compressor is closed to the maximum energy saving and isothermal compression, it can save energy by more than 10%.

Much more approaching isothermal efficiency to drive dual PM motor, dual air end and dual cooling fan in more coordinated mode, slipping the traditional leash and adoption of all new generation VF control algorithms. Automatically constant mid pressure between the first stage and second stage and intelligent flexible regulating pressure according to site situation can save power consumption maximum.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry